She’s here!!! And was SO worth the wait!

Rubie Mae Rowley

STATS
Born: July 2, 2012 at 7:33 pm
Weight: 7 pounds 5 ounces
Length: 19.5 inches
Everything else: practically perfect
She surprised us – we didn’t find out her gender during the pregnancy.  Everyone (including the needle test) said it was going to be a boy…but Miss Rubie had her own plans…and we are SO glad she did!

~ by katierowleyutah on July 17, 2012.

6 Responses to “She’s here!!! And was SO worth the wait!”

  1. Oh my goodness, I didn’t know you were expecting! What a wonderful surprise for me. Congratulations, she is beautiful! I’m so excited for you and Kurt.

  2. CONGRATS!!! I didn’t even know you were pregnant! She is beautiful-can’t wait to meet her. p.s. LOVE the name:)

    • Hey Holly! Thanks so much! We LOVE our little baby girl and can’t get enough of her! Her name is absolutely perfect for her! I hope that you and your family are doing well!
      Mmwha!

  3. Congratulations!!!! She is so beautiful! I love all the pictures. I am so glad you posted. I adore her name. Can’t wait to hear more. Please don’t wait a year to post for us lame non-face book people.

    • Hey Jennafire! It is SO great to hear from you! She is AMAZING!!! Actually – you kids that follow the blog have one up on the Facebook world – I didn’t post a mass post there – the exclusive content will be here! I hope thatyou guys are doing well!

Leave a Reply

 
